Photos of new acquisitions

I’ve acquired several new items to add to my awesome collection:
.
20081012_Lily_SloaneFrom “Star Trek First Contact”, the Lily Sloane action figure. Lily Sloane is the assistant of Zephram Cochrane, the inventor of the warp drive. Now she joins my pantheon of Star Trek action figures.
.
20081012_v_iron_man
And this is awesome, the Iron Man mask. It was selling at a fraction of its original price at a toy clearance sale, so I thought I’d collect it.
.
20081012_v_mask
Since my Iron Man mask is on display, I thought I’d also upload a photo of another mask, the V mask from “V for Vendetta”. I bought it nearly a year ago.
.
20081012_v_ironman
Heh, heh. I couldn’t resist.
Leave a Reply

