Awesome Toy Collection – My MicroMachines Lot

Here are some photos of my awesome MicroMachines collection. MicroMachines are a series of minuature vehicle models, and one reason why I like to collect small MicroMachines models is because I don’t have enough space in my room to keep large starship models !
.
20081117_micromachines_startrek
This is my Star Trek MicroMachines collection. These are minuature models of starships and starbases that were featured in Star Trek episodes and movies.
.
20081117_micromachines_starwars
My Star Wars MicroMachines collection. MicroMachines also produced small figures of Star Wars characters that come with the playsets.
.
20081117_micromachines_babylon5My Babylon 5 MicroMachines collection. I was only able to get these models, there were six other models that simply never made it to Singapore.
.
In fact, none of my above collection is complete, as there are some models that were never released in Singapore, which I hope that I would one day come across and acquire. On the other hand, I would not spend a fortune just to collect one small model. I would buy it only if it was selling cheaply enough.
Leave a Reply

